[ntp:questions] Blacklisted at ntp.org

Doug Calvert dfc-list at douglasfcalvert.net
Tue Sep 20 19:03:18 UTC 2011

For a week or so I have the same error when I try and visit. I have
never tried to edit a wiki page. The error first occurred after I
opened up multiple server pages in new tabs.

For what it is worth I promise I never tried to edit a page. But
please let me know if there is evidence to the contrary.  I think
there may be a misconfiguration in twiki somewhere.

On Tue, Sep 20, 2011 at 9:02 AM, Steve Kostecke <kostecke at ntp.org> wrote:
> On 2011-09-20, Miguel Gonçalves <mail at miguelgoncalves.com> wrote:
>> I got blacklisted while browsing the stratum 1 public servers list.
>> I am getting this:
>> http://support.ntp.org/bin/oops/Servers/GpsFreeBSDDk?template=oopsblacklist;param1=Your%20IP%20address%20%25REMOTE_ADDR%25%20is%20black%20listed%20at%20the%20%25WIKITOOLNAME%25%20web%20site%20due%20to%20excessive%20access%20or%20suspicious%20activities.%20Please%20contact%20site%20administrator%20%25WIKIWEBMASTER%25%20if%20you%20got%20on%20the%20list%20by%20mistake.;param2=[[http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Link_spam][OK]]
> Please note param2:
> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Link_spam
> This says your IP address was black listed for posting link spam.
> --
> Steve Kostecke <kostecke at ntp.org>
> NTP Public Services Project - http://support.ntp.org/
> _______________________________________________
> questions mailing list
> questions at lists.ntp.org
> http://lists.ntp.org/listinfo/questions

More information about the questions mailing list