[ntp:security] Dave Hart is now on the security@ list

Harlan Stenn stenn at ntp.org
Sat Sep 12 00:14:30 UTC 2009

I've added Dave Hart to the 'security' group for bugzilla reports and
also to the security@ mailing list (which is the default owner for any
security bugs).

The members of this group are:

 Brad Knowles (as listmaster)
 Danny Mayer
 Dave Hart
 Dave Mills
 Harlan Stenn

Additionally, Steve Kostecke is in the bugzilla security group, as he's
the webmaster.
Harlan Stenn <stenn at ntp.org>
http://ntpforum.isc.org  - be a member!

More information about the security mailing list